Words from our leaders.

The Motion Designer Class of 2020’s final project has been a labour of love and involved blood, sweat and tears.  But, here we stand, proudly presenting our students and the final exhibition to you, and we hope you enjoy the show!  


You can meet the individuals behind the films by clicking on their links below.


Program Managers Hanna Larsson and Fee Walker

Industry Leader Gudrun Jonsdottir


Elvin Lee

Motion Designer

Ahmad Abu Azza


Maria Erlandsson

CEL & 2D Animator

Sirintra Celestén

Motion Designer

Julian Schenini

Digital Environment Creator

Amanda Louli

Artist, Illustrator, 2D Motion Designer

Andrea Sebök

Creative artist

Roni Selovuo

Motion Designer

Poliana Dias

Motion Designer

Jimmy Bergsten

Motion Creator, illustrator and sound designer

Matilde Hansen-Walmsness

3D Animator

Robyn Tantoy

Design Generalist

Otto Andersson

Motion Designer, Director

Monika Boricic


Joshua Smith

Motion Designer

Moa Forsberg

2D Motion Designer

Axel Östlund

Writer, storyboarder, Producer, director, Project leader

Moa Johansson

Motion Designer

Minkwang Shin

Motion Designer

Yana Malashchanka

Illustrator, 2D animator, photographer

Albert Ingvarsson


Elin Svensson

Motion designer - Freelance illustrator

Ylva Zacharoff

2D Motion Designer

Klara Persson

New Media Artist

Madleen Alnajjar

2D animator / Live action

Joacim Olofsson

2D Motion Designer, Illustrator

Marcus Klitsch

2D Animator

Saga Björnebäck

Motion Designer

Sabina Spjälkeby

Just an art gal

William Yelicich


Leonard Cabahug

Visual and Graphic Designer

Imtissal Hallak

2D animator, Illustrator, storyteller

Victoria Wikström

Graphic/motion/information/concept Design




First screening


Second screening



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now